SMALL BIZ SATURDAY deals are here!

2022 Character Trait Calendar

Next Year »

January

Monday, Jan 3 Diligence
Monday, Jan 10 Respect
Monday, Jan 17 Flexibility
Monday, Jan 24 Godliness
Monday, Jan 31 Honesty

February

Monday, Feb 7 Love
Monday, Feb 14 Meekness
Monday, Feb 21 Alertness
Monday, Feb 28 Forgiveness

March

Monday, Mar 7 Kindness
Monday, Mar 14 Reverence
Monday, Mar 21 Consistency
Monday, Mar 28 Endurance

April

Monday, Apr 4 Friendliness
Monday, Apr 11 Decision
Monday, Apr 18 Self-control
Monday, Apr 25 Joyfulness

May

Monday, May 2 Patience
Monday, May 9 Stewardship
Monday, May 16 Sincerity
Monday, May 23 Contentment
Monday, May 30 Precision

June

Monday, Jun 6 Hospitality
Monday, Jun 13 Ownership
Monday, Jun 20 Integrity
Monday, Jun 27 Persistence

July

Monday, Jul 4 Resourcefulness
Monday, Jul 11 Frugality
Monday, Jul 18 Foresight
Monday, Jul 25 Strength

August

Monday, Aug 1 Agreeableness
Monday, Aug 8 Calm
Monday, Aug 15 Resolve
Monday, Aug 22 Plainspokenness
Monday, Aug 29

September

Monday, Sep 5
Monday, Sep 12 Ambition
Monday, Sep 19 Responsibility
Monday, Sep 26 Punctuality

October

Monday, Oct 3 Obedience
Monday, Oct 10 Virtue
Monday, Oct 17 Orderliness
Monday, Oct 24 Faith
Monday, Oct 31 Wisdom

November

Monday, Nov 7 Gentleness
Monday, Nov 14 Industriousness
Monday, Nov 21 Gratefulness
Monday, Nov 28 Courtesy

December

Monday, Dec 5 Loyalty
Monday, Dec 12 Generousity
Monday, Dec 19 Courage
Monday, Dec 26 Humility