SMALL BIZ SATURDAY deals are here!

2022 Calendar

January

Monday, Jan 3

Giving 110 Percent

Monday, Jan 10

Sorting Clothes

Monday, Jan 17

Clean that dirty computer

Monday, Jan 24

Trimming those nails

Monday, Jan 31

Grocery List Making

February

Monday, Feb 7

Know your address

Monday, Feb 28

How to sharpen a knife

March

Monday, Mar 21

Using Chopsticks

Monday, Mar 28

Read a medicine Label

April

Monday, Apr 4

Gathering the Mail

Monday, Apr 11

Build a vegetable plot

Monday, Apr 18

Growing seeds in a bag

Monday, Apr 25

Mowing a lawn

May

Monday, May 16

Polite refusal

Monday, May 23

Mac and Cheese

June

Monday, Jun 13

Apologizing properly

Monday, Jun 20

Floating in water

Monday, Jun 27

Trim the Hedges

July

Monday, Jul 4

A House Fire

Monday, Jul 11

Floating with Floaties

Monday, Jul 18

Staying at home alone

Monday, Jul 25

Treading water

August

Monday, Aug 1

Elevators and escalators

Monday, Aug 15

Grow a Sunflower

Monday, Aug 22

Job application

Monday, Aug 29

Using a Thesaurus

September

Monday, Sep 5

Roman Numerals

Monday, Sep 19

Doing tasks with urgency

Monday, Sep 26

Using a Map

October

Monday, Oct 10

Raking Leaves

Monday, Oct 17

Fall yard Cleanup

Monday, Oct 24

Mop the floor

Monday, Oct 31

Bathe an Animal

November

Monday, Nov 7

Decluttering

Monday, Nov 14

Holiday Meal Planning

Monday, Nov 21

Bake a pie from scratch

December

Monday, Dec 5

Reflective Listening

Monday, Dec 12

Decorate your Home

Monday, Dec 19

Plan a menu