2024 Calendar

January

Monday, Jan 1

Build a snowman

Monday, Jan 8

Ice skating

Monday, Jan 22

Bathe alone

February

Monday, Feb 5

Touch typing

Monday, Feb 19

Folding and Tearing Paper

Monday, Feb 26

Alphabetical Organization

March

Monday, Mar 4

CPR Training

Monday, Mar 11

Writing calligraphy

April

Monday, Apr 15

Patriots Day

May

Monday, May 20

Washing Hands

Monday, May 27

Changing your bed sheets

June

Monday, Jun 3

Tent camping

Monday, Jun 10

Using sunscreen

Monday, Jun 17

Going Fishing

July

Monday, Jul 22

How to build credit

Monday, Jul 29

Signs of dehydration

August

Monday, Aug 5

Controlling a skid

Monday, Aug 12

Let’s write our Name

Monday, Aug 26

Heat a baby's bottle

September

Monday, Sep 9

Charging a battery

Monday, Sep 16

Using an ATM

Monday, Sep 23

Hanging pictures

Monday, Sep 30

Fixing a puncture

October

Monday, Oct 7

Skype and FaceTime

Monday, Oct 14

Folding clothes neatly

Monday, Oct 21

Make a salad

Monday, Oct 28

Fire safety

November

Monday, Nov 4

Frying an Egg

Monday, Nov 11

Unwanted House pests

Monday, Nov 18

Outdoor grilling

December

Monday, Dec 2

Using a hack saw

Monday, Dec 9

De-icing a car

Monday, Dec 16

Play Horseshoes

Monday, Dec 23

Sewing on a button

Monday, Dec 30

Counting using Tallies